R.W.M Bro B Stewart

I.P.M R.W.M Bro S Jamieson

D.M P.M Bro K Dalgetty

Secretary P.M Bro P Stanton

S.M P.M Bro T Coull

Treasurer P.M Bro R Birnie

W.S.W Bro R Millar

W.J.W Bro G Shepherd

S.D P.M Bro I Dawson

S.D Bro I Alexander

I.G Bro D Millar

Tyler Bro D Walker

Bible Bearer Bro D Duke

Almoner Bro A Webster

Chaplian Bro D Gouck

Master of Ceremonies Bro W Bisset

Jeweller Bro S Hoggins

Principal of Stewards Bro A Renilson

© 2021 by St Ninians Lodge No. 66 Proudly created with Webby4873 All pictures are webste builder and lodge property Stay Safe!!!!

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now